top of page

Brazilian Lemonade (with limes, though).


I first heard of Brazilian lemonade from a blogger friend, and rushed to make it right away. And I have to tell you, it tastes as delicious as it sounds. I don't really get why it's called lemonade instead of limeade (because, well, it's made from limes) but don't let that throw you. It's crazy delicious and crazy easy to make. For real. All you do is blend everything together in a blender! How easy is that?

And, just in case, I've made it into a printable for you, originally intended to be 4x6, which you can print out at any size - just right click to download.

This drink has been a hit with EVERYONE we've served it to. It's possible I make this weekly. I kid I kid. But really. It looks and tastes like it should be served with a cute little umbrella, and we all know how summery THAT is!

bottom of page